PDA

View Full Version : " PP.O's Who are they really? " 20 Questions with Cojomay...

NordicNed
12-28-2007, 08:32 AM
PP.O name: COJOMAY
Age: ( Don't let this one scare you ) Grin I’ll be 69 on January 6th
Current City: Germantown, Kentucky
Hometown: Fargo, North Dakota was where I was born and spent the first 18 years of my life. Then I moved to Minneapolis.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cebuned/P1010059.jpg

1) Cojomay, could you tell us a little about where you grew up and about your family?

I grew up in Fargo, ND. I have an adopted sister who is five years older than me. But I was an only child. My childhood was pretty normal. I grew up in a very traditional home with both a mother and father. My mom was a stay-at-home mom and my dad was a branch manager of Grant Storage Battery Company. Not much unusual happened in my early schooling. I was a very average student but was very active in sports at a young age because I was bigger than most my age. I played football in Junior High. My parents had a lake cabin in northern Minnesota and I spent most of my summers there with my cousin.

2) What type of student where you in High School? Did you play in any sports or where you involved with any school clubs and such?

Again, I was an average student. I didn’t have a lot of friends but I had a few very close friends that I had since childhood when we were all in Cub Scouts and Boy Scouts with one another. I played some football in high school but excelled in swimming. In fact, I held the state record in the 100 yard backstroke for several years.

3) What did you do after High School?