PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

vanillagorilladzl
12-07-2004, 09:43 PM
I'll make this quick. Love the board, Vikes, Culpepper, Moss, SOD, KG, Gopher football, and Twins. Hate the Fudgepackers with every bone in my body. Unfortunately, I live an hour from Lambblow field and am surrounded by Butt Favor worshipers. I look forward to getting recent info on the Vikes instead of being bombarded by the latest update on Butt Favre's rehab and Chmura's (i.e. Level 3) latest Homecoming conquest.

PhxFan
12-07-2004, 09:45 PM
Welcome aboard!! http://instagiber.net/smiliesdotcom/otn/party/beerchug.gif

enlvikeman
12-07-2004, 09:57 PM
hola

BigK
12-07-2004, 10:01 PM
Wilkommen. [deutsch for welcome for those who didn't know]

sandviking
12-07-2004, 11:04 PM
Greetings from the sandbox.

so-cal vike
12-07-2004, 11:08 PM
Hi, Hello, How are you?

jackyl
12-07-2004, 11:14 PM
"so-cal vike" wrote:

Hi, Hello, How are you?

:lol: :lol:

CanuckVike
12-07-2004, 11:20 PM
How's it going eh? Greetin's from the great white north!

snowinapril
12-07-2004, 11:26 PM
"CanuckVike" wrote:

Shut up you hoser, da dant dant dant dant dunt dant dah,

da dant dant dant dant dunt dant dah.

On the first day of christmas, I got beer.

On the 2nd day of Christmas, I got beer.

and so on and so on.

Oh and some Back Bacon.

Welcome Newbie.

Webby
12-07-2004, 11:57 PM
someone email me that MP3. Perfect.

poult
12-08-2004, 01:47 AM
from one person behind enemy lines to another....... welcome.

you say you are an hour from lambeau..... where exactly are ya? im stuck in milwaukee.

casper
12-08-2004, 03:06 AM
Newbee your nic is too long so I will call you VG hope you don't mind. as our fellow viking fans :wav: have said Welcome :wave: the board is very interactive :blob: with LOTS of subjects :study: there is of course a few :violent3: trolls but they don't hang around long :violent2: