PDA

View Full Version : Interview with Warren Moon

MaxStrauss
06-10-2011, 06:00 PM
Hey Vikings fans,

I thought I should come here and share an interview I had with Hall of Fame QB, Warren Moon. I don't know if any of you know about my site, so I'll also introduce myself.

My name is Max Strauss. I'm a high school student, I'll be entering my senior year next year. I work really hard to interview NFL players and showcase them in a positive light. I really hope you check out the interview! I'll post some others I've done in the next week or so, I just want to be active as I can for this first thread.

http://prointerviews.org/WarrenMoon

Please leave your feedback!

MaxVike
06-11-2011, 01:33 PM
Nicely done kid, thanks for sharing. Keep up the good work, work hard, stay persistent.

I thought the interview was well done, gave Moon the opportunity to share a lot of history/background of what made him a Hall of Famer.

MaxStrauss
06-11-2011, 02:21 PM
That was the goal, thank you so much for your feedback!! :)

12purplepride28
06-13-2011, 08:40 PM
No big deal or anything, but Warren Moon follows me on twitter. Maybe I can introduce everyone to him sometime :P :P

i_bleed_purple
06-13-2011, 08:50 PM
I went to the Minnesota Vikings and it was a great organization, played for Dennis Green who was probably the best coach I ever played for.

Don't hear that every day.

MaxStrauss
06-13-2011, 10:01 PM
I went to the Minnesota Vikings and it was a great organization, played for Dennis Green who was probably the best coach I ever played for.

That's true. Great guy.

MaxStrauss
06-13-2011, 10:01 PM
No big deal or anything, but Warren Moon follows me on twitter. Maybe I can introduce everyone to him sometime :P :P

LOL Nice, why's he following you?

Caine
06-13-2011, 11:15 PM

Because 12purplepride28 took something of his, and he wants it back...

Caine

MaxStrauss
06-14-2011, 06:02 AM

Caine

what'd he take?

Caine
06-14-2011, 08:29 AM

Caine

what'd he take?